Howard College - Big Spring, Lamesa, San Angelo, SWCID


  • Hits: 8196

Howard College / SWCID Faculty Senate Roster (updated 12-12-2016)

 Member  Position Locatiion
Keith Hidalgo
Alternate: Erin Whitford
Chair San Angelo
Steven Wakefield Vice-Chair Big Spring
Jordan O'Connell
Alternate: Alicia DeHart
Secretary Big Spring
Nita Browne Senator San Angelo
Faleasha Moutry Senator San Angelo
Belinda Lendermon Senator Big Spring
Dale Kesterson Senator SWCID
Randall Presley Senator Lamesa
Vacancy Senator Big Spring FCI
Hours Office Hours:  Monday to Thursday  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM, Closed Weekends
Report Sexual Misconduct Online Anonymously
Howard College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, religion, veteran's status or any other protected class in its programs, activities, admission, or employment practices.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:  Director of Human Resources, 1001 Birdwell Lane, Big Spring, TX 79720, 432-264-5100.  For further information on the policy of non-discrimination, visit this link for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area.